LondonSports

News Report

News Report

Return To The Scrubs - Our 2021 Schedule

14/11/20

Anyone tired of Lockdown 2.0 yet? Our solution for overcoming any lockdown blues is getting ready to play baseball and softball at the Scrubs. Here at LondonSports, we have been hard at work...

* Please note that this an old news article - for our latest 2021 Season Schedule please click here *

Anyone tired of Lockdown 2.0 yet?

Our solution for overcoming any lockdown blues is getting ready to play baseball and softball at the Scrubs. Here at LondonSports, we have been hard at work planning and organising for our upcoming season (government guidance permitting) in a Covid-19 safe environment. We are only four months away from the start of the 2021 Season! Here is our schedule of the dates of play (*) so you can add these to your calendars for this Spring:

*Please note that these dates are subject to change and any changes to the schedule will be communicated via email and on our website.

Saturday March 13 – Spring Training 
Saturday March 20 – Spring Training 
Saturday March 27 – Spring Training 
Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday
Saturday April 17 – Opening Day; start of Regular Season
Sunday April 18 – Regular Season
Saturday April 24 – Regular Season
Sunday April 25 – Regular Season
Saturday May 1 – Regular Season
Sunday May 2 – Regular Season
Monday May 3 – Bank Holiday – no games

Saturday May 8 – Regular Season
Sunday May 9 – Regular Season (USA Mother's Day)
Saturday May 15 – Regular Season
Sunday May 16 – Regular Season
Saturday May 22 – Regular Season
Sunday May 23 – Regular Season

Saturday and Sunday, May 29 and 30 – no games
Saturday June 5 – Regular Season
Sunday June 6 – Playoffs Begin
Saturday June 12 – Championship Weekend
Sunday June 13 – Championship Weekend


See you at the Scrubs!

Sponsors